years:2020

Dates: Saturday, 07 March 2020 - Saturday, 14 March 2020 (7 nights)

Cruise Line: Holland America

Ship: ms Nieuw Amsterdam

Location: Tropical Caribbean

Planned

Date Location Arrival Departure
Saturday 7 March 20 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 5:00 pm
Sunday 8 March 20 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (tender) 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Monday 9 March 20 At Sea
Tuesday 10 March 20 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 10:00 am 1:00 am
Wednesday 11 March 20 At Sea
Thursday 12 March 20 Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday 13 March 20 At Sea
Saturday 14 March 20 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am

Actual

Date Location Arrival Departure
Saturday 7 March 20 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 5:00 pm
Sunday 8 March 20 At Sea (weather)
Monday 9 March 20 At Sea
Tuesday 10 March 20 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 10:00 am 1:00 am
Wednesday 11 March 20 At Sea
Thursday 12 March 20 At Sea
Friday 13 March 20 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (tender) 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Saturday 14 March 20 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am

Excursion Brochure PDF (valid as of November 13, 2019)

Announced: December 4, 2018

Initial Booking: December 6, 2018

Itinerary announced: December 4, 2018

Theme days announced: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Initial Lineup announced: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Merchandise store open: Thursday, October 3, 2019

Shadow Cruise event submission window open: Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019

Helper Monkey Application window open: Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019

Cabin numbers assigned: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

HAL booking numbers assigned: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Shore excursions on sale: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (partial)

Booking closes: SOLD OUT, December 2019.

Attendance:

Official Schedule: Released February 25, 2020 (11 days out)

See also: 2020 Activities (Coming soon)

Onboard Documents:

See Theme Days

  • years/2020.txt
  • Last modified: 2020/05/11 16:10
  • by nessa